Foo Fighters Live

Usana Amphitheatre

8th August 2023 • Salt Lake City, UT, United States


  1. All My Life
  2. The Pretender
  3. No Son of Minewith "Enter Sandman" and "Paranoid" riffs
  4. Rescued
  5. Walk
  6. Learn to Fly
  7. Times Like These
  8. Under You
  9. La Dee Da
  10. Breakout
  11. Whip ItPart Of
  12. March Of The PigsPart Of
  13. SabotagePart Of
  14. My Hero
  15. This Is A Call
  16. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
  17. Nothing At Allwith "Blackbird" riff
  18. The Glass
  19. Monkey Wrench
  20. Aurora
  21. Best Of You
  22. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  3. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  4. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  5. Profile photo of Rami Jaffee
    Rami Jaffee

    Keyboards, Piano, Synth

  6. Profile photo of Josh Freese
    Josh Freese


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Other Performers

The Breeders


No known recordings for this performance. Please contact us if you recorded this performance or know someone that did.

Photos & Memorabilia