Foo Fighters Live

Zilker Park (Austin City Limits Festival)

7th October 2023 • Austin, TX, United States


  1. All My Life
  2. The Pretenderwith 'Ain't Talkin' Bout' Love' riff
  3. No Son of MineWith 'Paranoid' and 'Enter Sandman' riffs
  4. Learn to Fly
  5. Rescued
  6. Walk
  7. Times Like These
  8. Breakout
  9. SabotagePart Of
  10. Blitzkrieg BopPart Of
  11. Whip ItPart Of
  12. March Of The PigsPart Of
  13. My Hero
  14. This Is A Call
  15. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
  16. Nothing At All
  17. These Days
  18. Aurora
  19. Monkey Wrench
  20. Best Of You
  21. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  3. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  4. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  5. Profile photo of Rami Jaffee
    Rami Jaffee

    Keyboards, Piano, Synth

  6. Profile photo of Josh Freese
    Josh Freese


Additional Musicians

  1. Profile photo of Shania Twain
    Shania Twain

    Vocals on 'Best Of You'

Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.


The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording Professional Video #1

Professional Video #1

Hulu Livestream > MP4 [1080p H.264/FLAC 2.0]
1h 58m

Captured via screen recording software, audio quality is a little thin.

All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia