Foo Fighters Live


7th October 2015 • Memphis, TN, United States


  1. Everlong
  2. Monkey Wrench
  3. Learn to Fly
  4. Something From Nothing
  5. The Pretender
  6. Big Me
  7. Congregation
  8. Walk
  9. Eruption
  10. You Really Got Me
  11. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
  12. Tom Sawyer
  13. Roundabout
  14. MTV Theme Song
  15. Cold Day In The Sun
  16. My Hero
  17. Breakout
  18. What Did I Do? / God As My Witness
  19. All My Life
  20. Times Like These
  21. These Days
  22. Under Pressure
  23. This Is A Call
  24. In The Flesh?
  25. Best Of You

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


Additional Musicians

  1. Profile photo of Gary Clarke Jr.
    Gary Clarke Jr.

    Guitar on ‘What Did I Do?/God As My Witness’

Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Other Performers

Gary Clark Jr.


No known recordings for this performance. Please contact us if you recorded this performance or know someone that did.

Photos & Memorabilia