Foo Fighters Live

Flugplatz Mendig (Rock am Ring)

7th June 2015 • Mendig, Germany


  1. Everlong
  2. Monkey Wrench
  3. Learn to Fly
  4. Something From Nothing
  5. The Pretender
  6. Arlandria
  7. I'm The OnePart Of
  8. Another One Bites the DustPart Of
  9. School's OutPart Of
  10. Cold Day In The Sun
  11. Congregation
  12. Walk
  13. My Hero
  14. Times Like These
  15. Stay With Me
  16. Let There Be Rock
  17. Under Pressure
  18. All My Life
  19. These Days
  20. Outside
  21. Big Me
  22. Breakout
  23. Best Of You

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Other Performers


Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2015-06-07 for them to automatically appear here.

Available Recordings

Soundboard Audio #1

FM > WAV [44.1hz/16-Bit]
soundboard > unknown 127 min

Professional Video #1

HDTV [720p H.264 / 2.0 AC-3]
soundboard > unknown 127 min

Broadcast live by einsplus1.

Discuss the show