Foo Fighters Live

Festival Park (Rock Werchter)

6th July 1996 • Werchter, Germany


  1. Wattershed
  2. Weenie Beenie
  3. For All The Cows
  4. Butterflies
  5. Big Me
  6. Gas Chamber
  7. This Is A Call
  8. Up In Arms
  9. I'll Stick Around
  10. Good Grief
  11. Podunk
  12. Alone + Easy Target
  13. Exhausted

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  4. William Goldsmith
    William Goldsmith


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF1996-07-06 for them to automatically appear here.

Available Recordings

Audience Audio #1

unknown 45 min

'Wattershed' cuts in.

Discuss the show