Foo Fighters Live

Whisky a Go Go (KLOS Free Show)

5th May 1996 • West Hollywood, CA, United States


  1. This Is A Call
  2. Enough Space
  3. Winnebago
  4. Wattershed
  5. Up In Arms(Slow Version)
  6. Good Grief
  7. Alone + Easy Target
  8. For All The Cows
  9. Butterflies
  10. Big Me
  11. Gas Chamber
  12. My Poor Brain
  13. Weenie Beenie
  14. Podunk
  15. How I Miss You
  16. I'll Stick Around

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  4. Profile photo of William Goldsmith
    William Goldsmith


Show Notes

'This Is A Call' is played alone by Dave and the 'For All The Cows' has alternate lyrics.

Other Performers

Bluebird • Wool


The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording Audience Audio #1

Audience Audio #1

Sonic Studios > Sony TCD-D7 (DAT) 1h 4m


All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia