Foo Fighters Live

Whiskey A Go Go (KLOS Free Show)

5th May 1996 • Los Angeles, CA, United States


  1. This Is A Call
  2. Enough Space
  3. Winnebago
  4. Wattershed
  5. Up In Arms(Slow Version)
  6. Good Grief
  7. Alone + Easy Target
  8. For All The Cows
  9. Butterflies
  10. Big Me
  11. Gas Chamber
  12. My Poor Brain
  13. Weenie Beenie
  14. Podunk
  15. How I Miss You
  16. I'll Stick Around

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  4. William Goldsmith
    William Goldsmith


Show Notes

'This Is A Call' is played alone by Dave and the 'For All The Cows' has alternate lyrics.

Other Performers

Bluebird • Wool

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF1996-05-05 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. This is for information purposes only, no recordings are currently available for download on the site although you may find some off-site via our forums.

Audience Audio #1

Sonic Studios > Sony TCD-D7 (DAT) 64 min

Discuss the show