Foo Fighters Live

The Anthem (Power To The Patients)

5th March 2024 • Washington, DC, United States


  1. All My Life
  2. No Son of Mine
  3. Learn to Fly
  4. Rescued
  5. The Pretender
  6. Times Like These
  7. Nothing At All
  8. My Hero
  9. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
  10. This Is A Call
  11. SabotagePart Of
  12. Blitzkrieg BopPart Of
  13. These Days
  14. Monkey Wrench
  15. Best Of You
  16. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  3. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  4. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  5. Profile photo of Rami Jaffee
    Rami Jaffee

    Keyboards, Piano, Synth

  6. Profile photo of Josh Freese
    Josh Freese


Show Notes

Foo Fighters were special performers at an event for Power To The Patients, a nonprofit organisation dedicated to creating a more affordable and equitable healthcare system through price transparency.

Tickets were not sold to the public, instead locals supporting the cause were invited to attend.


No known recordings for this performance. Please contact us if you recorded this performance or know someone that did.

Photos & Memorabilia