Foo Fighters Live

Crawford Hall, UC Irvine

4th May 1996 • Irvine, CA, United States


  1. Enough Space
  2. This Is A Call
  3. Good Grief
  4. Alone + Easy Target
  5. For All The Cows
  6. Wattershed
  7. Butterflies
  8. Big Me
  9. Winnebago
  10. Gas Chamber
  11. Up In Arms
  12. My Poor Brain
  13. Weenie Beenie
  14. Podunk
  15. How I Miss You
  16. I'll Stick Around
  17. Floaty
  18. Down in the Park
  19. Exhausted

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  4. William Goldsmith
    William Goldsmith


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Other Performers

Jawbreaker • Ween

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF1996-05-04 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. Listed for reference only, no recordings are currently available on this website.

Audience Audio #1

unknown > FLAC
unknown 1h 18m