Foo Fighters Live

Snowmass Town Park (Jazz Aspen Snowmass)

3rd September 2023 • Snowmass, CO, United States


  1. All My Life
  2. The Pretender
  3. Learn to Fly
  4. No Son of Mine
  5. Pretty Vacant
  6. Times Like These
  7. Breakout
  8. My Hero
  9. This Is A Call
  10. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
  11. Walk
  12. Shame Shame
  13. Big Me
  14. Monkey Wrench
  15. Aurora
  16. Best Of You
  17. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  3. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  4. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  5. Profile photo of Rami Jaffee
    Rami Jaffee

    Keyboards, Piano, Synth

  6. Profile photo of Josh Freese
    Josh Freese


Additional Musicians

  1. Profile photo of Billy Idol
    Billy Idol

    Vocals on 'Pretty Vacant'

Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Other Performers

Billy Idol Jade Jackson


No known recordings for this performance. Please contact us if you recorded this performance or know someone that did.

Photos & Memorabilia