Foo Fighters Live


31st May 2000 • Salt Lake City, UT, United States


  1. My Hero
  2. For All The Cows
  3. Breakout
  4. Big Me
  5. Stacked Actors
  6. Next Year
  7. I'll Stick Around
  8. Head Over HeelsJam
  9. Alone + Easy TargetPart Of
  10. Everlong
  11. This Is A Call

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2000-05-31 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. This is for information purposes only, no recordings are currently available for download on the site although you may find some off-site via our forums.

Audience Audio #1

Core Sound > Sony MZ-55 (MiniDisc) 48 min

Discuss the show