Foo Fighters Live

Val de Moine (Hellfest)

30th June 2024 • Clisson, France


  1. All My Life
  2. No Son of Mine
  3. The Pretender
  4. Walk
  5. Times Like These
  6. White Limo
  7. Stacked Actors
  8. Breakout
  9. My Hero
  10. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
  11. Learn to Fly
  12. Arlandria
  13. These Days
  14. SabotagePart Of
  15. Mr CrowleyPart Of
  16. ParanoidPart Of
  17. March Of The PigsPart Of
  18. Monkey Wrench
  19. Best Of You
  20. The Teacher
  21. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  3. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  4. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  5. Profile photo of Rami Jaffee
    Rami Jaffee

    Keyboards, Piano, Synth

  6. Profile photo of Josh Freese
    Josh Freese


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Other Performers

Queens Of The Stone Age The Offspring Megadeth


The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording Audience Audio #1

Audience Audio #1

WAV(M) [44.1khz/16-bit]
Sony DS30p > iRiver iHP320 RockBox

Recording Credit

Recorded by:

1h 52m


All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia