Foo Fighters Live

Pantages Theater

30th August 2006 • Los Angeles, CA, United States


  1. Razor
  2. Still
  3. Marigold
  4. My Hero
  5. Over And Out
  6. Big Me
  7. Ain't it the Life
  8. Another Round
  9. See You
  10. What If I Do
  11. Cold Day In The Sun
  12. Skin And Bones
  13. Miracle
  14. February Stars
  15. Times Like These
  16. Friend Of A Friend
  17. Best Of You
  18. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Additional Musicians

  1. Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  2. Rami Jaffee
    Rami Jaffee

    Keyboard & Piano

  3. Drew Hester
    Drew Hester


  4. Petra Haden
    Petra Haden

    Violin & Backing Vocals

Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2006-08-30 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. This is for information purposes only, no recordings are currently available for download on the site although you may find some off-site via our forums.

Professional Video #1

Official DVD [Skin And Bones]
soundboard > unknown 127 min

The official DVD was comprised of the best performances from the three nights, so it is unknown how much      of the DVD is from this night.

Discuss the show