Foo Fighters Live

Dolby Live at Park MGM

2nd December 2021 • Las Vegas, NV, United States


  1. Bridge Burning
  2. Run
  3. Making A Fire
  4. The Pretender
  5. Learn to Fly
  6. No Son of Mine
  7. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
  8. Shame Shame
  9. Breakout
  10. My Hero
  11. These Days
  12. Walk
  13. My GenerationJam
  14. jam
  15. Blitzkrieg BopPart Of
  16. Somebody To Love
  17. All My Life
  18. La Dee Da
  19. This Is A Call
  20. You Should Be Dancing
  21. Times Like These
  22. Aurora
  23. Best Of You
  24. Monkey Wrench
  25. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  6. Profile photo of Rami Jaffee
    Rami Jaffee

    Keyboards, Piano

Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Other Performers

Kills Birds


No known recordings for this performance. Please contact us if you recorded this performance or know someone that did.

Photos & Memorabilia