Foo Fighters Live

Sony Pictures Studios (VH1 Storytellers)

28th October 2009 • Culver City, CA, United States


  1. All My Life
  2. This Is A Call
  3. Big Me
  4. Learn to Fly
  5. The Pretender
  6. Long Road To Ruin
  7. Times Like These
  8. Skin And Bones
  9. My Hero
  10. Wheels
  11. Word Forward
  12. Best Of You
  13. Everlong
  14. All My Life

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Show Notes

Special performance for the VH1 Storytellers show. Between songs members of the audience were able to ask questions and the band told their own stories.


The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording Professional Video #1a

Professional Video #1a

Promo DVDR

Lower quality audio and video than Professional Video #1b but does not feature obfuscations of profanities.

Screenshot or image representing recording Professional Video #1b

Professional Video #1b

HDTV [1080i MPEG-2 / 5.1 AC-3]

Broadcast by MTV HD channel Palladia.
Higher quality audio and video than PRO #1a but all of Dave's profanities are obfuscated.

All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia