Foo Fighters Live

Empire Polo Fields (Coachella Festival)

28th April 2002 • Indio, CA, United States


  1. Learn to Fly
  2. The One
  3. My Hero
  4. Generator
  5. Up In Arms
  6. Breakout
  7. This Is A Call
  8. I'll Stick Around
  9. Overdrive
  10. Monkey Wrench
  11. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Other Performers

• Bad Boy Bill • Belle & Sebastian • Black Rebel Motorcycle Club • Blonde Redhead • BT • Christopher Lawrence • Dilated Peoples • DJ Dan • DJ Peretz (Perry Farrell) • DJ Tiësto • Elbow • Fairview • Galactic • The Mars Volta • Medusa and Cut Chemist • Mos Def • Oasis • Ozomatli • Pete Tong • Ping Pong Bitches • The Prodigy • Rock Steady Crew • Sandra Collins • Saves the Day • Sound Tribe Sector 9 • The Strokes • Tenacious D • Triple Threat • Zero 7 • Mix Master Mike

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2002-04-28 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. Listed for reference only, no recordings are currently available on this website.

Amateur Video #1

unknown > Sony TRV340 (Digital8) 49m

'All My Life' cuts in.