Foo Fighters Live

Klipsch Music Center

27th August 2015 • Indianapolis, IN, United States


  1. Everlong
  2. Monkey Wrench
  3. Learn to Fly
  4. Something From Nothing
  5. The Pretender
  6. Big Me
  7. Congregation
  8. Walk
  9. EruptionPart Of
  10. You Really Got MePart Of
  11. RoundaboutPart Of
  12. God Save The QueenPart Of
  13. Cold Day In The Sun
  14. My Hero
  15. Outside
  16. All My Life
  17. Times Like These
  18. These Days
  19. Aurora
  20. Breakout
  21. This Is A Call
  22. jam
  23. Under Pressure
  24. Tom Sawyer
  25. Best Of You

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


Additional Musicians

  1. Profile photo of John Popper
    John Popper

    Harmonica on blues jam

Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Other Performers

Naked Raygun


The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording Audience Audio #1

Audience Audio #1

WAV(M) [44.1khz/16-Bit]
Audio Reality ARMIC 1 > Zoom H2N (Flash Recorder)

Recording Credit

Recorded by:

2h 28m

Incomplete, 'Breakout' cuts out and 'This Is A Call' cuts in.


All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia