Foo Fighters Live

Downtown Las Vegas (Life Is Beautiful Festival)

26th October 2014 • Las Vegas, NV, United States


  1. All My Life
  2. Times Like These
  3. The Pretender
  4. My Hero
  5. Learn to Fly
  6. White Limo
  7. Arlandria
  8. Cold Day In The Sun
  9. Big Me
  10. Something From Nothing
  11. Walk
  12. Miss You
  13. Under Pressure
  14. Best Of You
  15. Monkey Wrench
  16. This Is A Call
  17. I'll Stick Around
  18. Dear Rosemary
  19. Breakdown
  20. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2014-10-26 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. Listed for reference only, no recordings are currently available on this website.

Screenshot or image representing recording Amateur Video #1

Amateur Video #1

Master > MP4 (1080p)
unknown 33m

Includes every song of the set but they all cut out, cut in or both with none complete.