Foo Fighters Live

Astoria Theatre

26th August 2002 • London, United Kingdom


  1. All My Life
  2. Generator
  3. My Hero
  4. This Is A Call
  5. Learn to Fly
  6. Disenchanted Lullaby
  7. Stacked Actors
  8. Times Like These
  9. For All The Cows
  10. Low
  11. Everlong
  12. Tired Of You
  13. Monkey Wrench

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Show Notes

This was a secret show for music magazine Kerrang.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2002-08-26 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. This is for information purposes only, no recordings are currently available for download on the site although you may find some off-site via our forums.

Audience Audio #1

Marantz EM-8 > Sony TCD-D8 (DAT) 90 min

Discuss the show