Foo Fighters Live

The Music Box at Henry Fonda Theater

24th September 2007 • Los Angeles, CA, United States


  1. Let It Die
  2. The Pretender
  3. Times Like These
  4. Cheer Up, Boys (Your Make Up Is Running)
  5. I'll Stick Around
  6. Long Road To Ruin
  7. The One
  8. DOA
  9. Breakout
  10. Stacked Actors
  11. Everlong
  12. Monkey Wrench
  13. Darling Nikki
  14. Holiday In Cambodia
  15. For All The Cows
  16. Shake Your Blood
  17. All My Life
  18. Skin And Bones
  19. Marigold
  20. My Hero
  21. Aurora
  22. Best Of You

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Show Notes

Echoes, Silence, Patience & Grace Release Party. Joe Beebe sang vocals on "Holiday In Cambodia" and Lemmy joined them to sing vocals on "Shake Your Blood".

Other Performers


Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2007-09-24 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. This is for information purposes only, no recordings are currently available for download on the site although you may find some off-site via our forums.

Audience Audio #1

WAV(M) [44.1khz/16-bit]
built-in > Edirol R-09 110 min

Discuss the show