Foo Fighters Live

Music Box at Henry Fonda Theater

24th September 2007 • Los Angeles, CA, United States


  1. Let It Die
  2. The Pretender
  3. Times Like These
  4. Cheer Up, Boys (Your Make Up Is Running)
  5. I'll Stick Around
  6. Long Road To Ruin
  7. The One
  8. DOA
  9. Breakout
  10. Stacked Actors
  11. Everlong
  12. Monkey Wrench
  13. Darling Nikki
  14. Holiday In Cambodia
  15. For All The Cows
  16. Shake Your Blood
  17. All My Life
  18. Skin And Bones
  19. Marigold
  20. My Hero
  21. Aurora
  22. Best Of You

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Additional Musicians

  1. Profile photo of Joe Beebe
    Joe Beebe

    Vocals on ‘Holiday In Cambodia’

  2. Profile photo of Lemmy Kilmister
    Lemmy Kilmister

    Vocals on ‘Shake Your Blood’

Show Notes

This was a special show marking the release of the Echoes, Silence, Patience & Grace’ album.


The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording Audience Audio #1

Audience Audio #1

WAV(M) [44.1khz/16-bit]
built-in > Edirol R-09

Recording Credit

Recorded by:

1h 50m


All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia