Foo Fighters Live

Worthy Farm (Glastonbury Festival)

24th June 2017 • Pilton, United Kingdom


  1. Times Like These
  2. All My Life
  3. Learn to Fly
  4. Something From Nothing
  5. The Pretender
  6. Cat Scratch FeverJam
  7. Another One Bites the DustPart Of
  8. Blitzkrieg BopJam
  9. Cold Day In The Sun
  10. Congregation
  11. Walk
  12. These Days
  13. My Hero
  14. Wheels
  15. Run
  16. This Is A Call
  17. Arlandria
  18. Monkey Wrench
  19. Best Of You
  20. Skin And Bones
  21. Under Pressure
  22. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  6. Rami Jaffee
    Rami Jaffee

    Keyboards, Piano

Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2017-06-24 for them to automatically appear here.

Available Recordings

Soundboard Audio #1

DAB > AAC [320kbps]
soundboard > unknown 81 min

Incomplete, missing part of 'The Pretender', 'Cold Day In The Sun', 'These Days' and 'Monkey Wrench', all of 'My Hero', 'Wheels', 'Run', 'This Is A Call' and 'Arlandria' and most of 'Everlong'.

Professional Video #1

Satellite Feed > MKV [1080i]
soundboard > unknown 127 min

Discuss the show