Foo Fighters Live

Stratford Rex

24th August 2000 • London, United Kingdom


  1. Breakout
  2. Learn to Fly
  3. My Hero
  4. For All The Cows
  5. I'll Stick Around
  6. Up In Arms
  7. Ain't it the Life
  8. This Is A Call
  9. Stacked Actors
  10. Have A Cigar
  11. Next Year
  12. Aurora
  13. This Is A Call
  14. Everlong
  15. Big Me
  16. My Poor Brain
  17. New Way Home

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2000-08-24 for them to automatically appear here.

Available Recordings

Amateur Video #1

unknown 90 min

Discuss the show