Foo Fighters Live

Air Canada Center

22nd March 2008 • Toronto, ON, Canada


  1. Let It Die
  2. The Pretender
  3. Times Like These
  4. Breakout
  5. Learn to Fly
  6. Cheer Up, Boys (Your Make Up Is Running)
  7. This Is A Call
  8. Stacked ActorsPart Of
  9. YYZ
  10. Skin And Bones
  11. Marigold
  12. My Hero
  13. Cold Day In The Sun
  14. But, Honestly
  15. Everlong
  16. Monkey Wrench
  17. All My Life
  18. Big Me
  19. Long Road To Ruin
  20. Best Of You

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Additional Musicians

  1. Alex Lifeson
    Alex Lifeson

    Guitar on 'YYZ'

  2. Geddy Lee
    Geddy Lee

    Bass on 'YYZ'

Show Notes

Geddy Lee and Alex Lifeson of Rush joined Taylor to play their instrumental song 'YYZ' midway through Stacked Actors, which then wasn't finished.

Other Performers

Hi-Fi Hand Grenades • Against Me!

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2008-03-22 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. This is for information purposes only, no recordings are currently available for download on the site although you may find some off-site via our forums.

Audience Audio #1

MD(M) > MP3 [128kbps]
unknown > Sony MD-M100 (Minidisc) 127 min

Discuss the show