Foo Fighters Live

London Stadium

22nd June 2018 • London, United Kingdom


  1. All My Life
  2. Learn to Fly
  3. The Pretender
  4. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
  5. Rope
  6. Sunday Rain
  7. My Hero
  8. These Days
  9. Walk
  10. Under My Wheels
  11. Another One Bites the DustJam
  12. It's So EasyPart Of
  13. You're The One That I WantJam
  14. Foreplay/Long TimeJam
  15. Jump x Imagine
  16. Blitzkrieg BopPart Of
  17. Under Pressure
  18. Monkey Wrench
  19. Wheels
  20. This Is A Call
  21. Breakout
  22. Dirty Water
  23. Run
  24. Best Of You
  25. Times Like These
  26. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  6. Rami Jaffee
    Rami Jaffee

    Keyboards, Piano

Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2018-06-22 for them to automatically appear here.

Available Recordings

Amateur Video #1

Master > MKV (1080p H.264/AAC 2.0)
unknown 146 min

Incomplete, missing 'Times Like These' and 'Everlong'.

Discuss the show