Foo Fighters Live

Wang Center

22nd August 2006 • Boston, MA, United States


  1. Razor
  2. Over And Out
  3. Marigold
  4. Walking After You
  5. My Hero
  6. Next Year
  7. Another Round
  8. See You
  9. Floaty
  10. Big Me
  11. What If I Do
  12. Cold Day In The Sun
  13. Skin And Bones
  14. Miracle
  15. Times Like These
  16. Friend Of A Friend
  17. Best Of You
  18. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Additional Musicians

  1. Drew Hester
    Drew Hester


  2. Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  3. Petra Haden
    Petra Haden

    Violin & Backing Vocals

  4. Rami Jaffee
    Rami Jaffee

    Keyboard & Piano

Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Other Performers

Frank Black

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2006-08-22 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. Listed for reference only, no recordings are currently available on this website.

Audience Audio #1

unknown > Schoeps (DAT) 1h 50m

Audience Audio #2

built-in > Sony Mobile Phone 1h 47m

Recorded using the video camera function of the mobile phone, although no video was recorded.