Foo Fighters Live

Take-Off Park (Southside Festival)

21st June 2019 • Neuhausen ob Eck, Germany


  1. The Pretender
  2. Learn to Fly
  3. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
  4. Times Like These
  5. Rope
  6. Sunday Rain
  7. My Hero
  8. These Days
  9. La Dee Da
  10. Walk
  11. Another One Bites the DustPart Of
  12. Blitzkrieg BopPart Of
  13. Under Pressure
  14. Monkey Wrench
  15. Make It Right
  16. All My Life
  17. Wheels
  18. Breakout
  19. Dirty Water
  20. This Is A Call
  21. Best Of You
  22. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  6. Profile photo of Rami Jaffee
    Rami Jaffee

    Keyboards, Piano

Additional Musicians

  1. Profile photo of Barbara Gruska
    Barbara Gruska

    Backing Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Hamish Rosser
    Hamish Rosser

    Drums on 'Under Pressure'

  3. Profile photo of Laura Mace
    Laura Mace

    Backing Vocals

  4. Profile photo of Samantha Sidley
    Samantha Sidley

    Backing Vocals

  5. Profile photo of Violet Grohl
    Violet Grohl

    Backing Vocals

Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Other Performers

Alex Mofa Gang • Bausa • Christine and the Queens • Danger Dan • Enno Bunger • Faber • Fünf Sterne deluxe • Grossstadtgeflüster • Interpol • Johnny Marr • MOGUAI • Mavi Phoenix • OK KID • Royal Republic • SWMRS • SYML • Sookee • Steiner & Madlaina • Ten Tonnes • The Cure • The Streets • Van Holzen • Wolfmother • You Me at Six • Yung Hurn


The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording Professional Video #1

Professional Video #1

Webstream > TS (720p/AAC 2.0))
2h 20m

Live webcast by ARTE Concert

All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia