Foo Fighters Live


21st June 2017 • Riga, Latvia


  1. Everlong
  2. Monkey Wrench
  3. Learn to Fly
  4. Something From Nothing
  5. The Pretender
  6. Cat Scratch FeverPart Of
  7. Another One Bites the DustPart Of
  8. Cold Day In The Sun
  9. Congregation
  10. Walk
  11. All My Life
  12. Skin And Bones
  13. Times Like These
  14. La Dee Da
  15. These Days
  16. My Hero
  17. Arlandria
  18. Wheels
  19. Run
  20. Breakout
  21. Best Of You
  22. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
  23. Breakdown
  24. Sunday Rain
  25. Rope
  26. This Is A Call

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  6. Profile photo of Rami Jaffee
    Rami Jaffee

    Keyboards, Piano

Additional Musicians

  1. Profile photo of Alison Mosshart
    Alison Mosshart

    Backing vocals on 'La Dee Da' and 'The Sky Is A Neighborhood'

Show Notes

This was the first ever Foo Fighters show in Latvia.

Other Performers

Biffy Clyro • The Kills • Elephants From Neptune


The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording Amateur Video #1

Amateur Video #1

Livestream > MP4 (360p)
unknown 33m

Incomplete, missing everything after 'The Pretender'

All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia