Foo Fighters Live


21st December 2010 • Tarzana, CA, United States


  1. Times Like These
  2. Generator
  3. My Hero
  4. The Pretender
  5. Back & Forth
  6. Learn to Fly
  7. White Limo
  8. For All The Cows
  9. Dear Rosemary
  10. Skin And Bones
  11. Cold Day In The Sun
  12. Long Road To Ruin
  13. Enough Space
  14. These Days
  15. Best Of You
  16. Everlong
  17. Monkey Wrench
  18. All My Life
  19. Marigold
  20. This Is A Call

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


Additional Musicians

  1. Profile photo of Krist Novoselic
    Krist Novoselic

    Bass on 'Marigold'

Show Notes

This was a secret show announced via Facebook and the offical postboard. Tickets were given away via an email entry. Winners were specifically told no recording devices or cameras would be allowed into the venue. The show coincided with the completion of the seventh studio album and the show was part of a documentary on the process, with four new songs being played for the first time. Krist Novoselic joined just Dave and Pat on stage during the encore to play 'Marigold'.


No known recordings for this performance. Please contact us if you recorded this performance or know someone that did.

Photos & Memorabilia