Foo Fighters Live

The Fillmore New York at Irving Plaza

20th September 2007 • New York, NY, United States


  1. The Pretender
  2. Cheer Up, Boys (Your Make Up Is Running)
  3. Times Like These
  4. I'll Stick Around
  5. Long Road To Ruin
  6. Learn to Fly
  7. Breakout
  8. Skin And Bones
  9. Marigold
  10. My Hero
  11. Come Alive
  12. But, Honestly
  13. Everlong
  14. Monkey Wrench
  15. Stacked Actors
  16. All My Life
  17. Aurora
  18. Let It Die
  19. Best Of You
  20. Home

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Additional Musicians

  1. Profile photo of Jessy Greene
    Jessy Greene

    Double Bass, Violin

  2. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  3. Profile photo of Rami Jaffee
    Rami Jaffee

    Keyboards, Synth

Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.


The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording Professional Video #1

Professional Video #1

Master > FLV [240p H.264 / 1.0 MP3]

Incomplete, includes only 'Everlong' in full and clips of 'Aurora', 'The Pretender' and 'Stacked Actors'.
Also includes clips of 'Come Alive' and 'Let It Die' from the soundcheck.

All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia