Foo Fighters Live

Kempische Steenweg (Pukkelpop Festival - Them Crooked Vultures)

20th August 2009 • Kiewit-Hasselt, Belgium


  1. Dead End Friends
  2. Warsaw or the First Breath You Take After You Give Up
  3. Spinning in Daffodils
  4. Caligulove
  5. Bandoliers
  6. Mind Eraser, No Chaser
  7. New Fang
  8. Elephants
  9. Gunman
  10. Scumbag Blues
  11. No One Love Me & Neither Do I

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.


  1. Profile photo of Alain Johannes
    Alain Johannes

    Guitar & Backing Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Drums & Backing Vocals

  3. Profile photo of John Paul Jones
    John Paul Jones

    Bass Guitar, Keyboards, Keytar

  4. Profile photo of Josh Homme
    Josh Homme

    Guitar & Vocals

Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.


No known recordings for this performance. Please contact us if you recorded this performance or know someone that did.

Photos & Memorabilia