Foo Fighters Live

Black Cat

1st May 2003 • Washington, DC, United States


  1. Doll
  2. See You
  3. Times Like These
  4. For All The Cows
  5. Never Talking To You Again
  6. Learn to Fly
  7. Tired Of You
  8. Everlong
  9. All My Life
  10. Generator
  11. My Hero
  12. Have It All
  13. Disenchanted Lullaby
  14. Enough Space
  15. Aurora
  16. Stacked Actors
  17. Low
  18. Monkey Wrench
  19. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2003-05-01 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. This is for information purposes only, no recordings are currently available for download on the site although you may find some off-site via our forums.

Professional Video #1a

TV > VHS(1)
soundboard > unknown 55 min

Broadcast by Japanese TV.
Incomplete, includes only 'All My Life', 'My Hero', 'Have It All', 'Disenchanted Lullaby', ;Aurora', 'Stacked Actors', 'Low', 'Monkey Wrench' and 'Everlong'.

Professional Video #1b

Official DVD [Everywhere But Home]
soundboard > unknown 12 min

Incomplete, includes only 'Doll', 'See You', 'For All The Cows' and 'Everlong'.

Discuss the show