Foo Fighters Live

Metro Theatre

1st June 2005 • Sydney, Australia


  1. The Last Song
  2. I'll Stick Around
  3. Breakout
  4. Learn to Fly
  5. Free Me
  6. Times Like These
  7. My Hero
  8. Best Of You
  9. Generator
  10. No Way Back
  11. Stacked Actors
  12. This Is A Call
  13. Everlong
  14. Monkey Wrench
  15. End Over End
  16. All My Life

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Show Notes

This was a secret show.

Other Performers

Token View


The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording Soundboard Audio #1

Soundboard Audio #1


Incomplete, missing "I'll Stick Around", "Breakout", "Times ? Like These", "Best Of You", "No Way Back",    "Stacked Actors", ? "End Over End" and "All My Life".


All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia