Foo Fighters Live

Murat Egyptian Room

1st April 1996 • Indianapolis, IN, United States


  1. Enough Space
  2. This Is A Call
  3. Winnebago
  4. Wattershed
  5. For All The Cows
  6. Weenie Beenie
  7. Butterflies
  8. Big Me
  9. My Hero
  10. Gas Chamber
  11. Up In Arms
  12. Sad But TrueJam
  13. Good Grief
  14. How I Miss You
  15. Alone + Easy Target
  16. I'll Stick Around
  17. Floaty
  18. Down in the Park
  19. Exhausted

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  4. Profile photo of William Goldsmith
    William Goldsmith


Show Notes

The band played an April Fools joke on Dave at the start of 'This Is A Call'. Dave played the opening part alone as usual but when it was time for the rest of the band to come in they played 'Winnebago' instead, throwing Dave off.

Other Performers

That Dog


The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording Audience Audio #1

Audience Audio #1

DAT > ANA(1)
Core Sound Binaurals + Sony ECM-909A > Sony TCD-D7 (DAT) 1h 16m

'Enough Space' is cut.
The first five songs of the set were recorded with the first microphone, and the rest of the set with the second.


All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia