Foo Fighters Live

Honda Center

19th September 2015 • Anaheim, CA, United States


  1. All My Life
  2. Times Like These
  3. Learn to Fly
  4. Something From Nothing
  5. The Pretender
  6. Big Me
  7. Congregation
  8. Walk
  9. MTV Theme Song
  10. Cold Day In The Sun
  11. My Hero
  12. White Limo
  13. Arlandria
  14. Outside
  15. Breakout
  16. Tom Sawyer
  17. This Is A Call
  18. In The Flesh?
  19. Under Pressure
  20. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
  21. Best Of You
  22. Monkey Wrench
  23. These Days
  24. Skin And Bones
  25. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Other Performers

Gary Clark Jr.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2015-09-19 for them to automatically appear here.

Available Recordings

No known recordings for this performance. Please Contact Us if you recorded this performance or know someone that did.

Discuss the show