Foo Fighters Live

Etihad Stadium

19th June 2018 • Manchester, United Kingdom


  1. All My Life
  2. Learn to Fly
  3. The Pretender
  4. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
  5. Rope
  6. Sunday Rain
  7. My Hero
  8. These Days
  9. Walk
  10. Under My Wheels
  11. Love Will Tear Us ApartJam
  12. Jump x Imagine
  13. Blitzkrieg BopPart Of
  14. Under Pressure
  15. Monkey Wrench
  16. Wheels
  17. Breakout
  18. Dirty Water
  19. Run
  20. Best Of You
  21. Times Like These
  22. This Is A Call
  23. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  6. Rami Jaffee
    Rami Jaffee

    Keyboards, Piano

Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2018-06-19 for them to automatically appear here.

Available Recordings

Soundboard Audio #1

Webstream > AAC [192kbps]
soundboard > unknown 151 min

Broadcast by Radio X on June 24th, 2018.
All curse words are edited out.
There are short radio station idents between most songs.

Amateur Video #1

Master > MP4 (1080p H.264/AAC 2.0)
unknown 151 min

Discuss the show