Foo Fighters Live

Hietaniemi Beach (Rock The Beach)

19th June 2017 • Helsinki, Finland


  1. Everlong
  2. Monkey Wrench
  3. Learn to Fly
  4. Something From Nothing
  5. The Pretender
  6. Big Me
  7. Congregation
  8. Walk
  9. Cold Day In The Sun
  10. All My Life
  11. Times Like These
  12. La Dee Da
  13. These Days
  14. My Hero
  15. Arlandria
  16. Wheels
  17. Miss You
  18. Best Of You
  19. This Is A Call
  20. Rope
  21. Skin And Bones
  22. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
  23. Let There Be Rock

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  6. Profile photo of Rami Jaffee
    Rami Jaffee

    Keyboards, Piano

Additional Musicians

  1. Profile photo of Alison Mosshart
    Alison Mosshart

    Backing vocals on 'La Dee Da' and 'The Sky Is A Neighborhood'

  2. Profile photo of Mike Monroe
    Mike Monroe

    Harmonica on 'The Pretender', 'Miss You', 'Best Of You' and 'Let There Be Rock'

Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Other Performers

Apulanta •Biffy Clyro •The Kills •VANT


No known recordings for this performance. Please contact us if you recorded this performance or know someone that did.

Photos & Memorabilia