Foo Fighters Live

Randall's Island (AmsterJam)

19th August 2006 • New York, NY, United States


  1. All My Life
  2. My Hero
  3. Best Of You
  4. Times Like These
  5. Learn to Fly
  6. No Way Back
  7. Stacked Actors
  8. Breakout
  9. DOA
  10. Generator
  11. Monkey Wrench
  12. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Show Notes

After the Foo Fighters set Dave played guitar with Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers for "Running Down a Dream" and "You Wreck Me".

Other Performers

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers • Busta Rhymes • LL Cool J • Yerba Beuna • Tego Calderon

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2006-08-19 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. Listed for reference only, no recordings are currently available on this website.

No known recordings for this performance. Please Contact Us if you recorded this performance or know someone that did.