Foo Fighters Live

02 Arena

18th November 2007 • London, United Kingdom


  1. Let It Die
  2. The Pretender
  3. Times Like These
  4. Breakout
  5. Long Road To Ruin
  6. DOA
  7. Learn to Fly
  8. Cheer Up, Boys (Your Make Up Is Running)
  9. This Is A Call
  10. Stacked Actors
  11. Skin And Bones
  12. Marigold
  13. My Hero
  14. Cold Day In The Sun
  15. But, Honestly
  16. Everlong
  17. Monkey Wrench
  18. All My Life
  19. Ballad Of The Beaconsfield Miners
  20. Playing With Pink Noise
  21. Keep The Car Running
  22. Holiday In Cambodia
  23. My Poor Brain
  24. Best Of You

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Additional Musicians

  1. Kaki King
    Kaki King

    Guitar on 'Ballad Of The Beaconsfield Miners'

Show Notes

'Ballad Of The Beaconsfield Miners was played as a duet by Dave and Kaki King, who also played it on the record. Dave also asked Kaki to play her own song 'Playing With Pink Noise'. 'My Poor Brain' was finally played and dedicated to the fans who had travelled the country with them and had held up signs asking for it at most shows of the UK tour. He also mentioned that they had rehearsed it specially.

Other Performers

Brady Cole • Serj Tankian

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2007-11-18 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. This is for information purposes only, no recordings are currently available for download on the site although you may find some off-site via our forums.

Amateur Video #1

Master > DVDR
unknown 64 min

Discuss the show