Foo Fighters Live

02 Arena

18th November 2007 • London, England


  1. Let It Die
  2. The Pretender
  3. Times Like These
  4. Breakout
  5. Long Road To Ruin
  6. DOA
  7. Learn to Fly
  8. Cheer Up, Boys (Your Make Up Is Running)
  9. This Is A Call
  10. Stacked Actors
  11. Skin And Bones
  12. Marigold
  13. My Hero
  14. Cold Day In The Sun
  15. But, Honestly
  16. Everlong
  17. Monkey Wrench
  18. All My Life
  19. Ballad Of The Beaconsfield Miners
  20. Playing With Pink Noise
  21. Keep The Car Running
  22. Holiday In Cambodia
  23. My Poor Brain
  24. Best Of You

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Additional Musicians

  1. Profile photo of Kaki King
    Kaki King

    Guitar on 'Ballad Of The Beaconsfield Miners'

  2. Profile photo of Serj Tankian
    Serj Tankian

    Vocals on ‘Holiday In Cambodia’

Show Notes

'Ballad Of The Beaconsfield Miners’ was played as a duet by Dave and Kaki King, as she did on the studio version of the song. Dave also asked Kaki to play her own song 'Playing With Pink Noise'. Having rehearsed it 'My Poor Brain' was played and dedicated to the fans who had held up signs asking for it at most shows of the UK tour.

Other Performers

Brady Cole • Serj Tankian


The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording Amateur Video #1

Amateur Video #1

Master > DVDR
unknown 1h 4m

All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia