Foo Fighters Live

Earls Court

18th December 2005 • London, United Kingdom


  1. In Your Honor
  2. All My Life
  3. My Hero
  4. Best Of You
  5. Up In Arms
  6. Learn to Fly
  7. No Way Back
  8. Times Like These
  9. The One
  10. Stacked Actors
  11. Big Me
  12. Breakout
  13. Have It All
  14. This Is A Call
  15. Everlong
  16. DOA
  17. Cold Day In The Sun
  18. Monkey Wrench

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Other Performers

Millionaire • Supergrass

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2005-12-18 for them to automatically appear here.

Available Recordings

Audience Audio #1

Sony ECM-D870P > Sony MZ-NH1 (MiniDisc) 102 min

Discuss the show