Foo Fighters Live

Live Oak Civic Center

18th April 1996 • San Antonio, TX, United States


  1. Enough Space
  2. Alone + Easy Target
  3. Good Grief
  4. This Is A Call
  5. Winnebago
  6. Wattershed
  7. For All The Cows
  8. Butterflies
  9. Big Me
  10. My Poor Brain
  11. Gas Chamber
  12. Up In Arms(Slow Version)
  13. Weenie Beenie
  14. Podunk
  15. How I Miss You
  16. I'll Stick Around

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  4. Profile photo of William Goldsmith
    William Goldsmith


Show Notes

It is reported that no encore was played due to a female audience member being harassed.

Other Performers



The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording Audience Audio #1

Audience Audio #1

Sonic Studios DSM-6 > Casio DA-R100 (DAT) 1h 0m


All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia