Foo Fighters Live

02 Arena

17th November 2007 • London, England


  1. Let It Die
  2. The Pretender
  3. Times Like These
  4. Breakout
  5. DOA
  6. Cheer Up, Boys (Your Make Up Is Running)
  7. Learn to Fly
  8. Long Road To Ruin
  9. This Is A Call
  10. Stacked Actors
  11. Skin And Bones
  12. Marigold
  13. My Hero
  14. Cold Day In The Sun
  15. '39
  16. Everlong
  17. Monkey Wrench
  18. All My Life
  19. Wattershed
  20. For All The Cows
  21. Weenie Beenie
  22. But, Honestly
  23. Best Of You

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Additional Musicians

  1. Profile photo of Brian May
    Brian May

    Drums on '39'

  2. Profile photo of Roger Taylor
    Roger Taylor

    Guitar on '39'

Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Other Performers

Brady Cole • Serj Tankian


The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording Amateur Video #1

Amateur Video #1

built-in > Sanyo VPC-HD1000 (High Definition Handycam) 1h 28m

'Stacked Actors' is cut, '39' cuts out, 'Monkey Wrench' cuts in and 'Wattershed' cuts out.
Missing everything after 'Wattershed'.

All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia