Foo Fighters Live

Black Cat

17th August 1995 • Washington, DC, United States


  1. Weenie Beenie
  2. Winnebago
  3. Wattershed
  4. Butterflies
  5. For All The Cows
  6. I'll Stick Around
  7. Purple Rain Jam
  8. Big Me
  9. This Is A Call
  10. X-Static
  11. Oh, George
  12. Podunk
  13. Alone + Easy Target
  14. Exhausted
  15. Lovin' Touchin' Squeezin'

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  4. Profile photo of William Goldsmith
    William Goldsmith


Additional Musicians

  1. Profile photo of Craig Wedren
    Craig Wedren

    Vocals on 'Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'.

Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Other Performers

Shudder To Think • Wool


The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording Audience Audio #1

Audience Audio #1

unknown (cassette) 58m


All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia