Foo Fighters Live

The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel (Them Crooked Vultures)

17th April 2010 • Las Vegas, NV, United States


  1. Elephants
  2. Gunman
  3. Scumbag Blues
  4. Dead End Friends
  5. No One Love Me & Neither Do I
  6. HWY 1
  7. New Fang
  8. Bandoliers
  9. Interlude with Ludes
  10. Caligulove
  11. You Can’t Possibly Begin To Imagine
  12. Spinning in Daffodils
  13. Mind Eraser, No Chaser
  14. Reptiles
  15. Warsaw or the First Breath You Take After You Give Up

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.


  1. Profile photo of Alain Johannes
    Alain Johannes

    Guitar & Backing Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Drums & Backing Vocals

  3. Profile photo of John Paul Jones
    John Paul Jones

    Bass Guitar, Keyboards, Keytar

  4. Profile photo of Josh Homme
    Josh Homme

    Guitar & Vocals

Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.


The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording Audience Audio #1

Audience Audio #1

WAV(M) [96khz/24-bit]
Church Audio CA-14 > CA-9100 > Olympus LS-10 1h 55m

All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia