Foo Fighters Live


16th September 2017 • Barcelona, Spain


  1. I'll Stick Around
  2. All My Life
  3. Learn to Fly
  4. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
  5. La Dee Da
  6. The Pretender
  7. These Days
  8. Rope
  9. Cold Day In The Sun
  10. Congregation
  11. Walk
  12. Dirty Water
  13. My Hero
  14. Skin And Bones
  15. The Line
  16. Sunday Rain
  17. Monkey Wrench
  18. Times Like These
  19. Breakout
  20. This Is A Call
  21. Big Me
  22. Run
  23. Best Of You
  24. Sean
  25. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  6. Rami Jaffee
    Rami Jaffee

    Keyboards, Piano

Show Notes

This was a special secret show organised in conjunction with M80 radio.

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2017-09-16 for them to automatically appear here.

Available Recordings

Professional Video #1

HDTV > TS (1080i)
soundboard > unknown 44 min

Incomplete, includes only 'All My Life', 'The Sky Is A Neighborhood', 'The Line', 'Monkey Wrench', 'Run', 'Times Like These', 'Best Of You' and 'Everlong'.

Discuss the show