Foo Fighters Live

Sprint Center

16th September 2011 • Kansas City, MO, United States


  1. Keep It CleanPre-show outdoor performance
  2. Bridge Burning
  3. Rope
  4. The Pretender
  5. My Hero
  6. Learn to Fly
  7. White Limo
  8. Arlandria
  9. Breakout
  10. Cold Day In The Sun
  11. Stacked Actors
  12. Walk
  13. Generator
  14. Monkey Wrench
  15. These Days
  16. I Should Have Known
  17. Skin And Bones
  18. This Is A Call
  19. All My Life
  20. Long Road To Ruin
  21. Best Of You
  22. Times Like These
  23. Dear Rosemary
  24. Breakdown
  25. School's Out
  26. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


Show Notes

A few weeks before the show notorious protesters of the Westboro Baptist Church publicised their intent to picket this Foo Fighters show in response to their promotional tour video ‘Hot Buns’. As a peaceful counter to the protests the band dressed in their outfits from the video, set their equipment up on the back of a flatbed truck and serenaded the protesters with the song from the video, 'Keep It Clean', outside the Sprint Center.

Other Performers

Mariachi el Bronx • Rise Against

Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2011-09-16 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. Listed for reference only, no recordings are currently available on this website.

Screenshot or image representing recording Audience Audio #1

Audience Audio #1

WAV(M) [44.1khz/16-bit]
built-in > Tascam DR-07 2h 39m

Does not include the pre-show performance.

Screenshot or image representing recording Professional Video #1

Professional Video #1

Master > MP4 [720p H.264 / 2.0 AAC]

Incomplete, includes only 'Keep It Clean' from the pre-show truck performance.
Posted to Youtube on the official Foo Fighters channel.