Foo Fighters Live

Megaland (Pinkpop Festival)

16th June 2018 • Landgraaf, Netherlands


  1. Run
  2. All My Life
  3. Learn to Fly
  4. The Pretender
  5. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
  6. Rope
  7. Sunday Rain
  8. My Hero
  9. These Days
  10. Walk
  11. Under My Wheels
  12. Another One Bites the DustJam
  13. Jump x Imagine
  14. Blitzkrieg BopPart Of
  15. Under Pressure
  16. Monkey Wrench
  17. Wheels
  18. Breakout
  19. Dirty Water
  20. Best Of You
  21. Times Like These
  22. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  6. Profile photo of Rami Jaffee
    Rami Jaffee

    Keyboards, Piano

Additional Musicians

  1. Profile photo of Barbara Gruska
    Barbara Gruska

    Backing Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Laura Mace
    Laura Mace

    Backing Vocals

  3. Profile photo of Samantha Sidley
    Samantha Sidley

    Backing Vocals

Show Notes

No notes for this performance. If you have any information to add please contact us.

Other Performers

A Perfect Circle •AURORA •Alan Walker •De Likt •Gang of Youths •JP Cooper •Marmozets •Miss Montreal •Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds •Nothing But Thieves •Parov Stelar •Riley Pearce •Sevn Alias •The Licks •The Script •Theo Lawrence & The Hearts •Walking on Cars •Youngr


The following recordings are known to exist for this performance. Audio downloads are available for many recordings.

Screenshot or image representing recording Professional Video #1a

Professional Video #1a

DVB-S (MPEG-2/MPA 2.0)
2h 30m

Live broadcast by NPO2 Extra.

Screenshot or image representing recording Professional Video #1b

Professional Video #1b

HDTV (1080i AVC / MPA 2.0)

Highlights broadcast by NPO2.
Includes only 'All My Life', 'Learn To Fly', 'The Sky Is A Neighborhood', 'The Pretender', part of 'Monkey Wrench' and 'Everlong'.

All credit for recordings remains with the original owner(s), credited in a text file where known. We claim zero rights to any recordings. If you don't want your recordings available for download here please contact us and they will be removed.

Photos & Memorabilia