Foo Fighters Live


16th January 2003 • Auckland, New Zealand


  1. All My Life
  2. My Hero
  3. Generator
  4. Up In Arms
  5. Have It All
  6. Stacked Actors
  7. Never Talking To You Again
  8. Times Like These
  9. The One
  10. Low
  11. Tired Of You
  12. Monkey Wrench
  13. Everlong
  14. Requiem
  15. Breakout

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


Additional Musicians

  1. Jaz Coleman
    Jaz Coleman

    Vocals on 'Requiem'

Show Notes

Jaz Coleman of Killing Joke sang vocals on the cover of their song 'Requiem'.

Other Performers


Photos & Memorabilia

Upload your photographs and memborabilia (Flyers/Posters, Tickets etc) for this performance to Flickr and use the tag FF2003-01-16 for them to automatically appear here.

Known Recordings

Recordings known to exist for this performance. This is for information purposes only, no recordings are currently available for download on the site although you may find some off-site via our forums.

No known recordings for this performance. Please Contact Us if you recorded this performance or know someone that did.

Discuss the show