Foo Fighters Live

The Fonda Theatre

16th February 2022 • Los Angeles, CA, United States


  1. T-Shirt
  2. This Is A Call
  3. No Son of Mine
  4. The Sky Is A Neighborhood
  5. Shame Shame
  6. All My Life
  7. The Pretender
  8. These Days
  9. Medicine at Midnight
  10. Breakdown
  11. Walk
  12. Somebody To Love
  13. Best Of You
  14. Monkey Wrench
  15. Everlong

Click on a song title to view information and statistics for that song.

Band Members

  1. Profile photo of Dave Grohl
    Dave Grohl

    Guitar, Vocals

  2. Profile photo of Nate Mendel
    Nate Mendel

    Bass Guitar

  3. Profile photo of Taylor Hawkins
    Taylor Hawkins


  4. Profile photo of Chris Shiflett
    Chris Shiflett


  5. Profile photo of Pat Smear
    Pat Smear


  6. Profile photo of Rami Jaffee
    Rami Jaffee

    Keyboards, Piano

Additional Musicians

  1. Profile photo of Barbara Gruska
    Barbara Gruska

    Backing Vocals & Percussion

  2. Profile photo of Laura Mace
    Laura Mace

    Backing Vocals

  3. Profile photo of Samantha Sidley
    Samantha Sidley

    Backing Vocals

  4. Profile photo of Violet Grohl
    Violet Grohl

    Backing Vocals

Show Notes

Foo Fighters held a world premiere for their movie Studio 666 at the Chinese Theatre in Hollywood and afterwards invited attendees to a short concert at the nearby Fonda Theatre.


No known recordings for this performance. Please contact us if you recorded this performance or know someone that did.

Photos & Memorabilia